2020 Judges

Sally Aston

Goldford Stud

Catriona Bissett

2019 Employee of the Year

Mark Bradburne

Former Jump Jockey

Mick Fitzgerald

Former Grand National winning Jockey

Dawn Goodfellow

Chief Executive, Racing Welfare

George McGrath

Chief Executive, National Association of Stable Staff

Ollie McPhail

Programme Manager, Racing to School

Dinah Nicholson

Nick Luck

Sports broadcaster

Hazel Peplinksi

Chief Executive, Perth Racecourse

Brough Scott


Captain Guy Disney

Jockey and member of the Diversity in Racing Steering Group